PRISM’s editorial team brings together well-respected scholars with both experienced educationalists and teaching practitioners. As PRISM is a transparent, open and democratic initiative, all members of both the editorial board and the advisory board are listed here. All members of the editorial board serve for a period of three-years before the positions are optioned for tender. Please contact the Editor-in-Chief if you are interested in joining the team.

Journal Management:

Dr. David AllanĀ  (Edge Hill University)
Editor-in-Chief and Chair

Dr. Craig Hammond (Liverpool John Moores University)
Deputy Editor and Vice-Chair

General Editors:

William Card (University of Sussex)

Sophia Deterala (Liverpool Hope University)

Helen Eadon-Sinkinson (University of Chester)

Rachel Jackson (Liverpool John Moores University)

Dr. Val Jessop (UCBC)

Dr. Phil Johnson (UCBC)

Jo Neil (UCBC)

Reviews Editor:

Michael A. Elliott (Liverpool John Moores University)

Laura Marks (Liverpool John Moores University)

Founding Editors:

William Card (UCBC)

Dr. Craig Hammond (Liverpool John Moores University)

Dr. Tass Hussain (UCBC)

Dr. Phil Johnson (UCBC)

Terry McDonough (UCBC | Lancaster University)

Dr. Peter Shukie (UCBC)

Dr. Dawn Wood (UCBC)

Advisory Board:

Dr. Bruce Bennett (Senior Lecturer Film & Contemporary Art, Lancaster University)

Professor Mike Cook (Professor of Healthcare Leadership and Management, University of Bedfordshire)

Dr. Claire Fitzpatrick (Lecturer in Criminology, Lancaster University)

Professor Peter Joyce (Visiting Professor in Criminology, Glyndwr University)

John Lea (Director of the AoC/HEFCE catalyst project on College Higher Education Scholarship)

Terry McDonough (UCBC | Lancaster University)

Professor Kevin Orr (Professor of Work and Learning, University of Huddersfield)

Joel Petrie (ARPCE National Committee; The City of Liverpool College)

Paul Reynolds (Edge Hill University)